Sign In Forgot Password

11:45 Coach Michelle (SH)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, April 25, 2024 17 Nisan 5784

11:30 AM - 11:45 AMSH

2. Thursday, May 2, 2024 24 Nisan 5784

11:30 AM - 11:45 AMSH

3. Thursday, May 9, 2024 1 Iyyar 5784

11:30 AM - 11:45 AMSH

4. Thursday, May 16, 2024 8 Iyyar 5784

11:30 AM - 11:45 AMSH

5. Thursday, May 23, 2024 15 Iyyar 5784

11:30 AM - 11:45 AMSH

6. Thursday, May 30, 2024 22 Iyyar 5784

11:30 AM - 11:45 AMSH
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Shevat 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Shevat 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Shevat 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - MPR
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Shevat 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, January 4, 2024 23 Tevet 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, December 21, 2023 9 Tevet 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, December 14, 2023 2 Tevet 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, December 7, 2023 24 Kislev 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, November 30, 2023 17 Kislev 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, November 16, 2023 3 Kislev 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, November 9, 2023 25 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, November 2, 2023 18 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, October 26, 2023 11 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, October 19, 2023 4 Cheshvan 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, October 12, 2023 27 Tishrei 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, October 5, 2023 20 Tishrei 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Thursday, September 28, 2023 13 Tishrei 5784 - 11:30 AM - 11:45 AM - SH
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 14 2024 6 Nisan 5784