Sign In Forgot Password

-10:30 Toddler Time (MPR)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, April 24, 2024 16 Nisan 5784

9:15 AM - 10:30 AMMPR

2. Wednesday, May 1, 2024 23 Nisan 5784

9:15 AM - 10:30 AMMPR

3. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

9:15 AM - 10:30 AMMPR

4. Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7 Iyyar 5784

9:15 AM - 10:30 AMMPR

5. Wednesday, May 22, 2024 14 Iyyar 5784

9:15 AM - 10:30 AMMPR

6. Wednesday, May 29, 2024 21 Iyyar 5784

9:15 AM - 10:30 AMMPR

7. Wednesday, June 5, 2024 28 Iyyar 5784

9:15 AM - 10:30 AMMPR
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - MPR
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 24 Adar II 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - MPR
Wednesday, March 20, 2024 10 Adar II 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - MPR
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 3 Adar II 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - MPR
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 26 Adar I 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - MPR
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 19 Adar I 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - MPR
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 28 Shevat 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - MPR
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 21 Shevat 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - MPR
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 14 Shevat 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - MPR
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 7 Shevat 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - MPR
Wednesday, January 10, 2024 29 Tevet 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - MPR
Wednesday, January 3, 2024 22 Tevet 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - MPR
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - MPR
Wednesday, December 13, 2023 1 Tevet 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - MPR
Wednesday, December 6, 2023 23 Kislev 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - MPR
Wednesday, November 29, 2023 16 Kislev 5784 - 9:15 AM - 10:30 AM - MPR
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 14 2024 6 Nisan 5784